Board of Directors

The Booster Board of Directors consist of LRHS parents, but staff and anyone in the community are welcome.  The current 2022-2023 Board of Directors are listed below with email addresses to directly contact any one of us.  We meet monthly and our meeting dates are listed below.

President: Lizz Rogers, president@lrhsboosters.com
Vice President: TBD, vicepresident@lrhsboosters.com
Secretary: Nikki Yeager, secretary@lrhsboosters.com
Treasurer: David Jarrell, treasurer@lrhsboosters.com 
Membership: Jen Jarrell,  membership@lrhsboosters.com
Fundraising/Taste of Long Reach: TBD, LRFundraising@lrhsboosters.com 
Concessions:  Erika Koontz, concessions@lrhsboosters.com
Marketing:  Kelly Kesler, marketing@lrhsboosters.com
Spirit Wear: Rachel Schaaf, spiritwear@lrhsboosters.com

LONG REACH HIGH SCHOOL
ATTN: LRHS Boosters
6101 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045

Upcoming meetings:

The board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Please email president@lrhsboosters.com for specific requests.  

 

LRHS Boosters By-Laws