Board of Directors

The Booster Board of Directors consist of LRHS parents, but staff and anyone in the community are welcome.  The current 2020-2021 Board of Directors are listed below with email addresses to directly contact any one of us.  We meet monthly and our meeting dates are listed below.

President: Jenn Richardson, president@lrhsboosters.com
Vice President: Melissa Dembeck, vicepresident@lrhsboosters.com
Secretary: Tomi Thompson, secretary@lrhsboosters.com
Treasurer: David Jarrell, treasurer@lrhsboosters.com 
Membership: Lizz Rogers,  membership@lrhsboosters.com
Fundraising/Taste of Long Reach: Jen Jarrell, LRFundraising@lrhsboosters.com 
Concessions:  Lorien Brown, concessions2018@lrhsboosters.com
Marketing:  Israel Carunungan, marketing@lrhsboosters.com
Spirit Wear: Danyette Young, spiritwear@lrhsboosters.com

LONG REACH HIGH SCHOOL
ATTN: LRHS Boosters
6101 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045

Upcoming meetings:

TBD – Zoom meeting to be posted

Click here for LRHS Boosters By-Laws