Board of Directors

The Booster Board of Directors consist of LRHS parents, but staff and anyone in the community are welcome.  The current 2021-2022 Board of Directors are listed below with email addresses to directly contact any one of us.  We meet monthly and our meeting dates are listed below.

President: Lizz Rogers,
Vice President: Jen Jarrell,
Secretary: Open,
Treasurer: David Jarrell, 
Membership: Danyette Young,
Fundraising/Taste of Long Reach: Open, 
Concessions:  Lorien Brown,
Marketing:  Open,
Spirit Wear: Courtney (Gilmer) Dzbynski,

ATTN: LRHS Boosters
6101 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045

Upcoming meetings:

TBD – Zoom meeting to be posted

Click here for LRHS Boosters By-Laws