Board of Directors

The Booster Board of Directors consist of LRHS parents, but staff and anyone in the community are welcome.  The current 2019-2020 Board of Directors are listed below with email addresses to directly contact any one of us.  We meet monthly and our meeting dates are listed below.

President: Jenn Richardson, president@lrhsboosters.com
Vice President: Lorien Brown, vicepresident@lrhsboosters.com
Secretary: Mary Lou O’Rourke, secretary@lrhsboosters.com
Treasurer: TBA
Membership: Lizz Rogers,  membership@lrhsboosters.com
Fundraising/Taste of Long Reach: Jen Jarrell, LRFundraising@lrhsboosters.com 
Concessions:  Pat Powell, concessions2018@lrhsboosters.com
Marketing:  Israel Carunungan, marketing@lrhsboosters.com
Spirit Wear: Danyette Young, spiritwear@lrhsboosters.com

LONG REACH HIGH SCHOOL
ATTN: LRHS Boosters
6101 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045

Upcoming meetings (7 PM unless otherwise listed):

  • September 11
  • October 16
  • November 13
  • December 11
  • January 8
  • February 12
  • March 11 (dual meeting for TOLR) (6:30)
  • April 15
  • May 13
  • June 10

Click here for LRHS Boosters By-Laws