Board of Directors

The Booster Board of Directors consist of LRHS parents, but staff and anyone in the community are welcome.  The current 2021-2022 Board of Directors are listed below with email addresses to directly contact any one of us.  We meet monthly and our meeting dates are listed below.

President: Lizz Rogers, president@lrhsboosters.com
Vice President: Jen Jarrell, vicepresident@lrhsboosters.com
Secretary: Nikki MacGregor, secretary@lrhsboosters.com
Treasurer: David Jarrell, treasurer@lrhsboosters.com 
Membership: Danyette Young,  membership@lrhsboosters.com
Fundraising/Taste of Long Reach: Open, LRFundraising@lrhsboosters.com 
Concessions:  Lorien Brown, concessions2018@lrhsboosters.com
Marketing:  Kelly Kesler, marketing@lrhsboosters.com
Spirit Wear: Rachel Schaaf, spiritwear@lrhsboosters.com

LONG REACH HIGH SCHOOL
ATTN: LRHS Boosters
6101 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045

Upcoming meetings:

October 13, 2021, 6:30 PM Guidance Office (mask required) or

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7215318762?pwd=TVdjUzFNdHM1RHVFMmZEQk0wR0JtZz09

Meeting ID: 721 531 8762
Passcode: 1jBR0K

LRHS Boosters By-Laws